## JICA Alumni Association of Tanzania (JATA) EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023/2026

NO	POST	NAME	TITLE
1.	Chairperson	Mr. Gregory Mlay	Co-Founder,
			Fay Fashion Tanzania
2.	Vice Chairperson	Mr. Ajuaye Kheri Msese	General Manager
			Simba Supply Chain Solutions LTD
3.	Secretary	Ms. Leah Baharia	School Quality Assurance Officer
	General		Ministry of Education, Science and
			Technology/DSM ZONE
4.	Deputy Secretary	Ms. Edna Ngerageza	Ward Education Officer,
	General		Makongo Ward
			Kinondoni Municipal Council
5.	Treasurer	Dr. Severine Assenga	Veterinary Doctor
			Ministry of Food, Livestock and Fisheries
6.	Deputy Treasurer	Mr. Milton Rwegasira	Tutor
			DAKAWA Teachers College
7.	Executive	Mr. Kassim Shaali	Livestock Officer
	Committee		Ministry of Agriculture
	Member		
8.	Executive	Mr. Mudrik F. Abbas	Director of Water Development,
	Committee		Ministry of Water, Energy and Minerals
	Member		
9.	Executive	Ms. Halima Mwelekwa	Teacher
	Committee		Mkuranga District Council
	Member		
10.	Executive	Mr. Emmanuel Gwaay	Assistant Head of Division
	Committee		(Industry, Trade and Investment)
	Member		SIHA District Council