Japan International Cooperation Agency
Share
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Français
  • Espanol
  • Home
  • About JICA
  • News & Features
  • Countries & Regions
  • Our Work
  • Publications
  • Investor Relations

JICA Working Hours and Holiday in 2017

Working hour: 08:30-17:00 (Lunch Time : 12:00-13:30)

Weekend Holiday: Sat • Sun

  DATE DAY Holiday Remarks
1 2-Jan Mon Subsitute for New Year's Day Japanese/Lao Holiday
2 3-Jan Tue New Year's Day Holiday Japanese Holiday
3 13-Feb Mon National Foundation Day Japanese Holiday
4 8-Mar Wed International Women's Day Lao Holiday
5 14-Apr Fri Lao New Year Holiday Lao Holiday
6 17-Apr Mon Substitute for Lao New Year Holiday Lao Holiday
7 18-Apr Tue Substitute for Lao New Year Holiday Lao Holiday
8 1-May Mon International Labour Day Lao Holiday
9 20-Jul Thu Lao Women Union's Day Lao Holiday
10 5-Oct Thu End Buddhist Lent Lao Holiday
11 6-Oct Fri Boad Racing Festival Lao Holiday
12 3-Nov Fri That Luang Festival Lao Holiday
13 4-Dec Mon Substitute for Lao National Day Lao Holiday
14 29-Dec Fri Year End Holiday Japanese Holiday
      Total: 14 days  

PAGE TOP

Copyright © Japan International Cooperation Agency