Japan International Cooperation Agency
Share
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Français
  • Espanol
  • Home
  • About JICA
  • News & Features
  • Countries & Regions
  • Our Work
  • Publications
  • Investor Relations

JICA Working Hours and Holiday in 2019

Working hour: 08:30-17:00 (Lunch Time : 12:00-13:30)

Weekend Holiday: Sat • Sun

  DATE 2019 DAY Holiday Remarks
1 1-Jan Tue New Year's Day Holiday Lao/Japanese Holiday
2 2-Jan Wed New Year's Day Holiday Japanese Holiday
3 3-Jan Thu New Year's Day Holiday Japanese Holiday
4 11-Feb Mon National Foundation Day Japanese Holiday
5 8-Mar Fri International Women's Day Lao Holiday
6 15-Apr Mon Lao New Year Holiday Lao Holiday
7 16-Apr Tue Lao New Year Holiday Lao Holiday
8 17-Apr Wed Lao New Year Holiday (Substitute Holiday) Lao Holiday
9 1-May Wed International Labour Day Lao Holiday
10 2-May Thu Public Holiday Japanese Holiday
11 3-May Fri Constitution Memorial Day Japanese Holiday
12 15-Jul Mon Marine Day Japanese Holiday
13 16-Jul Tue In Buddhist Lent Lao Holiday
14 12-Aug Mon Mountain Day (Substitute Holiday) Japanese Holiday
15 23-Sep Mon Autumnal Equinox Day Japanese Holiday
16 14-Oct Mon Boat Racing Festival Lao Holiday
17 4-Nov Mon Culture Day (Substitute Holiday) Japanese Holiday
18 11-Nov Mon Thatluang Festival Lao Holiday
19 2-Dec Mon Lao National Day Lao Holiday
20 30-Dec Mon Year End Holiday Japanese Holiday
21 31-Dec Tue Year End Holiday Japanese Holiday
      Total: 21 days  

PAGE TOP

Copyright © Japan International Cooperation Agency