	Title	Name	Organization	Remarks
Lao	side			
1	Assoc. Prof.	Boualinh SOYSOUVANH	Faculty of Engineering	Chairman
	Dr.		National University of Laos	
2	Assoc. Prof.	Khamphoui SOUTHISOMRATH	Faculty of Engineering	Member
	Dr.	Khamphoui SOUTHISOMBATH	National University of Laos	
3	Mr.	Somphone KANTHAVONG	Department of Computer Engineering and	Member
			Information Technology	
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
4	Assoc. Prof.	Bounthen PHASIBOLIBOUN	Department of Higher Education	Member
			Ministry of Education (MOE)	
5	Mr.	Somlouay KITTIGNAVONG	Department of Informatics	Member
			National Authority for Science and Technology	
			(NAST)	
6	Mr.	Khamla SOUNNALATH	National Authority of Post and Telecommunications	Member
			(NAPT)	
7	Mr.	Tha BOUNTHANH	Computer Engineering and IT Dept.	Observer
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
8	Mr.	Khamphao SISA-AT	CIT Department	Observer
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
9	Dr.	Soulyphanh KANNITHA	Division of Research and Postgraduate	Observer
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
10	Mr.	Phougern PHOMMAXAISY	Division of Property Management	Observer
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
Japa	nese side			
11	Mr.	Kouichi TAKEI	JICA Laos Office	Member
12	Mr.	Jun KAWAKUBO	Embassy of Japan	Observer
			Vientiane, Lao PDR	
13	Mr.	Hiroyuki IDE	JICA Expert Office	Member
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
14	Mr.	Yushi KAWAGUCHI	JICA Expert Office	Member
			Faculty of Engineering	
			National University of Laos	
15	Ms.	Makiko IWASAKI	JICA Laos Office	Observer
16	Mr.	Anolack CHANPASITH	JICA Laos Office	Observer