Japan International Cooperation Agency
Share
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Français
  • Espanol
  • Home
  • About JICA
  • News & Features
  • Countries & Regions
  • Our Work
  • Publications
  • Investor Relations

JICA Working Hours and Holidays in 2017

Working Hours: 08:30 - 16:30 (Lunch Time : 12:00 - 13:00)

Weekend Holiday : Sat • Sun

  Date Day Holiday
1 2 Jan Mon Substitution for New Year's Day
2 3 Jan Tue Additional Holiday
3 13 Feb Mon Substitution for Makhabucha Day
4 6 Apr Thu Chakri Day
5 13 Apr Thu Songkran Festival
6 14 Apr Fri Songkran Festival
7 17 Apr Mon Substitution for Songkran Festival
8 1 May Mon Labour Day
9 5 May Fri Coronation Day
10 10 May Wed Wisakha Bucha Day
11 10 Jul Mon Substitution for Arsanha Bucha Day
12 14 Aug Mon Substitution for H.M. The Queen's Birthday
13 23 Oct Mon Chulalongkorn Day
14 5 Dec Tue H.M. The Late King Bhumibol's Birthday Anniversary
15 11 Dec Mon Substitution for Constitution Day

Total: 15 Days

PAGE TOP

Copyright © Japan International Cooperation Agency