Japan International Cooperation Agency
Share
  • 日本語
  • English
  • Français
  • Espanol
  • Home
  • About JICA
  • News & Features
  • Countries & Regions
  • Our Work
  • Publications
  • Investor Relations

JICA Working Hours and Holiday

Working hours and Holidays of JICA Uzbekistan Office

Working hour: 9:00-17:30 (Lunch Time 13:00-14:30)

Weekend Holiday: Sat • Sun

2018

  DATE DAY Holiday Remarks
1 1-Jan Mon New Year's Day JP
2 2-Jan Tue New Year's Day JP
3 3-Jan Wed New Year's Day JP
4 8-Mar Thu International Womens Day Uz
19-Mar Mon Holiday on Presidential decree[1] Uz
5 20-Mar Tue Holiday on Presidential decree Uz
6 21-Mar Wed Navruz Uz
7 9-May Wed Memory and Honor Day Uz
8 15-Jun Fri Ramazan Hayit Uz(Tentative)
9 16-Jul Mon Marine Day JP
10 22-Aug Wed Kurbon Hayit Uz(Tentative)
11 23-Aug Thu Holiday on Presidential decree Uz
12 24-Aug Fri Holiday on Presidential decree Uz
13 31-Aug Fri Holiday on Presidential decree Uz
14 3-Sep Mon Holiday on Presidential decree Uz
15 1-Oct Mon Teachers and Mentors day Uz
16 23-Nov Fri Labour Thanksgiving Day JP
17 31-Dec Mon End of the year JP
      Total: 17 days  

Note

  • [1] Compensation for 17th March, Sat

PAGE TOP

Copyright © Japan International Cooperation Agency